MEET THE TEAM

Les & Cathy Burrows,
Pastors/Officers

Les.Burrows@salvationarmy.ca
Ph. (250) 727-3770 Ext. #232
Catherine.Burrows@salvationarmy.ca
Ph. (250) 727-3770 Ext. #313

Michelle O’Connor,
Community Ministries Director

Michelle.OConnor@salvationarmy.ca
Ph. (250) 727-3770 Ext. #312

Anastasiia Adelson,
Next Steps Resource Centre Community Services Caseworker

Anastasiia.Adelson@salvationarmy.ca
Ph. (250) 727-3770 Ext. #312

Didi Gahungere,
Family Life Ministry Coordinator

Didi.Gahungere@salvationarmy.ca

Ph. (250) 727-3770 Ext. #101

Sarah O’Connor,
Team Support Worker

Sarah.OConnor@salvationarmy.ca
Ph. (250) 727-3770 Ext. #TBD

Monday only

Edwin Bennett,
Facilities Supervisor

Edwin.Bennett@salvationarmy.ca
Ph. (250) 727-3770 Ext. #292

Ann Rusk,
General Business

Ann.Rusk@salvationarmy.ca
Ph. (250) 727-3770 Ext. #252

June Perry,
Director of Pastoral Care

JuneRuthPerry@outlook.com
Ph. (250) 727-3770