MEET THE TEAM

Les & Cathy Burrows,
Pastors/Officers

Les.Burrows@salvationarmy.ca
Ph. (250) 727-3770 Ext. #232
Catherine.Burrows@salvationarmy.ca
Ph. (250) 727-3770 Ext. #313

Michelle O’Connor,
Community Ministries Director

Michelle.OConnor@salvationarmy.ca
Ph. (250) 727-3770 Ext. #312

Tim Latour,
Youth Director

Tim.Latour@salvationarmy.ca
Ph. (250) 727-3770 Ext. #101

Margaret-Rose Richardson,
Case Worker

Margaret-Rose.Richardson@salvationarmy.ca
Ph. (250) 727-3770 Ext. #103

Edwin Bennett,
Facilities Supervisor

Edwin.Bennett@salvationarmy.ca
Ph. (250) 727-3770 Ext. #292

Ann Rusk,
General Business

Ann.Rusk@salvationarmy.ca
Ph. (250) 727-3770 Ext. #252

Dave Perry,
Director of Pastoral Care

DavePerry@shaw.ca
Ph. (250) 727-3770